↑ Return to About Us Tour

Board of Directors

The cemetery is overseen by an all-volunteer Board of Directors who are responsible for all aspects of the operation and maintenance of the cemetery and who annually renew their membership on the Board.

Jonesville Cemetery 2021 – 23 Board of Directors

Board Elected Officials

President, Malcomb Hinman

Vice President, Allan Atwell

Adrianne Bubniak, Lot Secretary
VACANT, Recording Secretary

Treasurer, Frank Berlin



Kelly Sanvidge

John Scherer 

Michael Stiles 

Ron Winters

Vacancy (2)


Superintendent – Ed Hughes
Lot Salesperson
Website, Newsletter

 Past Presidents of the Jonesville Cemetery:

Roscius Kennedy (founder)
Garnsey Kennedy (founder)
Alexander Hubbs (founder)
Robert Kennedy
Z.H. Vincent
J.J. Best
Emmit Shepard
H.C. DeLong
Robert Jump
P.C. Ryan
George G. DeGroff
Jeannette Magnussen
Lusk Boswell
Vernon Wood
Thomas Hall
John Davey
Edward Hughes
Valerie Dechene
Malcolm Hinman

Founders' signatures on original map

Founders’ signatures on original map